BSCA – 70 Years Young

BSCA is celebrating our 70th Anniversary @BSCA70YrsStrong #BSCA70YearsStong
Let’s take a look back to celebrate and see if you can name some of the youngsters who have progressed to National and International success in cycling.

Ben Swift
Emily Nelson
Matt Rotherham
Tom Rotherham
Bradley Wiggins?
Nicole Cooke
Laura Trott
Sophie Capewell
Lucy Garner
Adam Blythe
Scott Thwaites
Lewis Askey
Anthony Anderson
Joel Partington
Harry Yates
Hannah Barnes
Rebecca Womersley
Eleanor Dickinson
Rogers Hammond
Charlie Tanfield
Luke Rowe
Owen Doull
Chris Lawless
Jake Womersley
Geraint Thomas
Ian Stannard
Tao Geoghegan Hart
Nikki Harris
Emily Kay
Annie Last
Ffion James
Beth Crumpton
Gabby Day
Nick Craig
Jonathon Dibben
Thomas Mein
Billy Harding
Victoria Pendleton
Penny Rowson
Ian Bobby
Ben Tullet
Jess Varnish
Adam Duggleby
Roger Hammond

Craig Cooke, Chris Boardman, Rob hayles , Emma Trott, Elinor Barker, Megan barker, Becky James, Megan James, ex chair and current BC board member Peter King, Peter Dibben, Kimberly English, Kimberley Keay (Blythe)

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized