Regional Definitions

Descriptions of our thirteen regions appear below. View our contacts page for a full list of our local contacts and national officers. 

Eastern : Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire

East Midlands: Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire

North West: Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire, Isle of Man

Northern: Northumberland, Durham, Tyne and Wear, Cleveland, Cumbria

Northern Ireland: Londonderry, Antrim, Tyrone, Armagh, Co Down, Fermanagh)

Scotland: All those counties within Scotland

Southern: Avon, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire, Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, East Sussex, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Wales: All those counties within Wales

West Midlands: Staffordshire, Shropshire, West Midlands, Warwickshire, Hereford and Worcester

Yorkshire: All Ridings within Yorkshire

%d bloggers like this: